Missing: 11-year-old William’s (Update)

The article is here. The boy’s mother, Jane McQuain was found dead in her bedroom in Germantown and her son was last seen September 30. Montgomery County police in Maryland have issued an Amber alert for the boy. Investigators are looking into the matter. I wish I could get more info, but this is all the article offered. I agree with the comment below the article that the boy could have been kidnapped by someone familiar. The kidnapper and the boy are most likely still within the DMV area so please lets spread the word. Please do not let this boy gradually be forgotten.

The little boy was found dead; he had been found dead and it was reported on the news, but I couldn’t bring myself to update and say it. R.I.P little angel I know you are with your mom.

 

Leave a Reply

