What are you thankful for?

OXYTOSIN

HAPPY THANKSGIVING EVE!!

The month of November is shooting by like a rocket and time waits for no one. I have so much to be thankful for this thanksgiving. I write this blog with a smile on my face even though I am getting over a cold which caused me to miss 1 day of work this week, breath with my mouth open and my nose to peel.

UGH!! Don’t you just hate being sick!!

My Top 7 Things I am thankful for this year are…

1-      My growing relationship with my lord and savior Jesus Christ. I have always been a Christian but at this point in my life I am walking the walk not just talking the talk.

2-      My Family/sisters. (I have 5 sisters (same mother and father) growing up in a house with all girls was stressful (we fought a lot growing up) especially…

View original post 318 more words

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

