Misogny is real, smh

BROTHA WOLF

The following is connected with Ars Marginal’s post entitled Why Fandom Needs To Die a Violent Death which discusses the latest problem of misogyny against women in the comic book world.

I must advise everyone that this post is NOT the best entry to define or challenge misogyny or sexism, nor am I the best one to give advice on the matter. Please give your incite, extra points and criticisms, on the matter in the comment section below.

I’ve been hurt by women several times in my lifetime. I’ve been let down, used and just hated for reasons only theorized. (I won’t go into details) I didn’t do anything wrong to provoke those females, as far as I know. However, I’ve been bitter about what they’ve done to me, and in some cases I’m still a little bitter. That’s why I will admit that I am a misogynist.

For a…

View original post 756 more words

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

