New Year, New ?

A new year is upon us and only God knows what it will hold for each individual. R.I.P to those that were not able to usher in this new year with us.

I want to thank every person that has ever commented on my blog. When I first started my blog it was for myself and although I wanted followers, I didn’t want that to be my main focus. A year plus now and I have followers and amazing people commenting on my posts and I am extremely thankful.

A personal shoutout to mary burrell. You have been a constant commentator and you have helped me to correct my errors in posts and have made me think critically about many things. I thank you so much and wish you many more blessings for the New Year and many more to come.

To the people that have clicked, read, forward, put me on their blogroll, mentioned my blog, googled it, and more I thank you for alot. I wish I could say that this New Year will include me doing different things to my blog, but I won’t jump the gun.

For this New Year, I do want to get back to my scripture posts because they helped me a lot. Hopefully, they have helped you guys as well.

I wish all of you an amazing New Year with many blessings from our Lord Jesus Christ. Happy New Year!

 

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

