Dear Negress…

Interesting answers to these questions.

diaryofanegress

I’ve gotten a barrage of emails lately from many of you wanting answers to various questions. It seems that we are indeed waking up at an accelerated rate and are beginning to notice that something’s not quite right. From the prophesy of the long awaited X-Class solar storm to our pineal glands vibrating in our heads, to alien invasions to the Bible prophesies of “The Mark of the Beast”, I’ve gotten them all. I’d like to reiterate that this blog is for my Melanin-Rich family. I do not write for anyone else. I do not think about anyone else. My number one concern is for my people and my people alone. Those of you that are not Melaninated who write to me constantly begging me to:

“please post my comments”,

“please answer me…I don’t mean any harm”,

“listen to me because my best friend is black so I’m not…

View original post 2,455 more words

Leave a Reply

